Product Description

The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix was announced in early 2007 at the Abu Dhabi F1 Festival in the United Arab Emirates. The first race took place on 1 November 2009, held at Yas Marina Circuit.

Most successful driver wins on this track are by Sebastian Vettel and Lewis Hamilton. While the most constructor wins going to Red Bull and Mercedes.

Formula One Grand Prix 2018 – Abu Dhabi Grand Prix – 25/11/2018

Get your tickets for the Formula One Grand Prix held in Abu Dhabi on 25th November, 2018.

Additional Information

Seat Location

, , ,

Related Products

Web Analytics